Combined Events

Indoor Heptathlon


The Heptathlon consists of seven events which shall be held over two consecutive days in the following order:
First day: 60m; Long Jump; Shot Put; High Jump.
Second day: 60m Hurdles; Pole Vault; 1000m.

Last Tweet

More Tweets

AC on Instagram

More moments

Visit our E-store

Follow us!