About us

Board of Directors

Call for Nominations

Male Athlete Director

Athletics Canada is looking for candidates for the position of Male Athlete Director. Athletes who are interest in joining the Athletics Canada Board of Directors in this capacity are encouraged to review the role and its responsibilities, and then complete the application form (below) no later than April 13.


Athletics Canada Board of Directors


Bill MacMackin – Chair
Saint John, NB

Ann Peel – Vice Chair
Toronto, ON

Sean Holman – Treasurer
Etobicoke, ON        

Inaki Gomez – Athlete Representative
Vancouver, BC

Jillian Drouin – Athlete Representative
Sombra, ON

Helen Manning – Director-at-Large
Sutton West, ON  

Robert Demers – Director-at-Large
Dorval, QC

Lynn Kanuka – Director-at-Large
White Rock, BC

John Paton – Director-at-Large
Edmonton, AB


Abby Hoffman Ex-officio, IAAF Council Member
Ottawa, ON



Last Tweet

More Tweets

AC on Instagram

/!\ error getUserMedia. More moments

Visit our E-store

Follow us!